Skip to content ↓

Contact Us

To support effective and timely communication between home and school, the list of contacts below aim to help signpost your queries to the correct team in school. This will ensure together we can maintain effective two-way communication to ensure the best for our families.

MCAS and Parent Pay

Use this contact for effective MCAS App use and technical issues, logon queries, guidance and support with Parent Pay, including dinner money accounts:

mailto:data@park-high.co.uk

Attendance

For any attendance or punctuality related queries, medical/appointment requests or to discuss concerns with your child attendance:

mailto:attendance@park-high.co.uk

Careers Guidance & Support

For any work experience, careers guidance, post 16 college queries or information about our careers programme in school:

mailto:careers@park-high.co.uk

All other general enquiries

For all general enquiries that our administration team can support with:

mailto:info@park-high.co.uk

Pastoral Teams

House Dragon

Director of House Dragon

Miss Towers: stowers@park-high.co.uk

Dragon C

Ms Thrupp jthrupp@park-high.co.uk
Mr Tillotson jtillotson@park-high.co.uk

Dragon P

Miss Ahmed sahmed@park-high.co.uk
Mr Panaro spanaro@park-high.co.uk

Dragon A

Ms Lister dlister@park-high.co.uk
Miss McHugh nmchugh@park-high.co.uk

Dragon R

Ms Baines kbaines@park-high.co.uk
Mr Pickard mpickard@park-high.co.uk

Dragon K

Miss Ashworth jashworth@park-high.co.uk
Ms Latif nlatif@park-high.co.uk

Dragon H

Mrs Duxbury sduxbury@park-high.co.uk
Mr Good dgood@park-high.co.uk

Dragon S

Mr Curran acurran@park-high.co.uk
Mr Heath bheath@park-high.co.uk
Mrs Lowden flowden@park-high.co.uk

 

House Griffin

Director of House Griffin

Miss Heafield: sheafield@park-high.co.uk

Griffin C

Mrs Solis Tejeda csolis@park-high.co.uk
Mr Thompson sjthompson@park-high.co.uk

Griffin P

Mrs Johnson djohnson@park-high.co.uk
Mr Rigby-Wilson jrigby@park-high.co.uk

Griffin A

Mr Dunne adunne@park-high.co.uk
Mr Goodall JGoodall@park-high.co.uk

Griffin R

Mrs Harris aharris@park-high.co.uk
Miss Wild awild@park-high.co.uk

Griffin K

Mrs Anwar sanwar@park-high.co.uk
Mrs Lunney clunney@park-high.co.uk
Ms Massey cmassey@park-high.co.uk
Ms Townson jtownson@park-high.co.uk

Griffin H

Mrs Barrett jbarrett@park-high.co.uk
Mrs Butler lbutler@park-high.co.uk

Griffin S

Ms Metcalfe kmetcalfe@park-high.co.uk
Miss Robinson-Haworth krobinson@park-high.co.uk

 

 

House Pegasus

Director of House Pegasus

Mr Spencer: aspencer@park-high.co.uk

Pegasus C

Ms O'Connor joconnor@park-high.co.uk
Miss Ratcliffe fratcliffe@park-high.co.uk

Pegasus P

Mrs Gibbons kgibbons@park-high.co.uk
Mrs Ireland nireland@park-high.co.uk

Pegasus A

Miss Gibson hgibson@park-high.co.uk

Pegasus R

Mrs Baldocke mbaldocke@park-high.co.uk
Mrs Mitchell emitchell@park-high.co.uk

Pegasus K

Mr Farry jfarry@park-high.co.uk
Ms Woollacott rwoollacott@park-high.co.uk

Pegasus H

Miss Kelly nkelly@park-high.co.uk
Miss Parker aparker@park-high.co.uk

Pegasus S

Mr Orme rorme@park-high.co.uk
Ms Southern jsouthern@park-high.co.uk

 

 

House Phoenix

Director of House Phoenix

Mr Curran: curran@park-high.co.uk

Phoenix C

Miss Clegg jclegg@park-high.co.uk
Miss Derbyshire lderbyshire@park-high.co.uk
Mrs Pool kpool@park-high.co.uk

Phoenix P

Miss Jones ojones@park-high.co.uk
Mrs Kegg gkegg@park-high.co.uk

Phoenix A

Mr Lowden dlowden@park-high.co.uk
Mr Schofield rschofield@park-high.co.uk

Phoenix R

Mrs Carson gcarson@park-high.co.uk
Ms Sims zsims@park-high.co.uk

Phoenix K

Ms Rashid nrashid@park-high.co.uk
Miss Saunders asaunders@park-high.co.uk

Phoenix H

Mr Hird dhird@park-high.co.uk
Mrs Maylett dmaylett@park-high.co.uk

Phoenix S

Miss Fishwick tfishwick@park-high.co.uk
Mr Fowler jfowler@park-high.co.uk
Ms Ingham aingham@park-high.co.uk

 

 

Seniors

Director of Seniors

Mrs Huntingdon: huntingdon@park-high.co.uk

11C

Mr Hughes ahughes@park-high.co.uk

11P

Mr Wilkinson mwilkinson@park-high.co.uk

11A

Miss Chambers Echambers@park-high.co.uk

11R

Ms Davy cdavy@park-high.co.uk

11K

Mrs Simcoe gsimcoe@park-high.co.uk

11H

Mrs Cassells scassells@park-high.co.uk

11S

Mrs Whitaker kwhitaker@park-high.co.uk

11B

Mrs Thompson sthompson@park-high.co.uk

11L

Mrs Watson kwatson@park-high.co.uk

 

 

Curriculum Teams 

Curriculum Leaders

Curriculum Leader for Computing and Business Studies

Mr Wilkinson: mwilkinson@park-high.co.uk

Curriculum Leader for Creative and Performing Arts

Mrs Lowden: flowden@park-high.co.uk

Curriculum Leader for Design and Technology

Ms Lister: dlister@park-high.co.uk

Director of English

Mrs Simcoe: gsimcoe@park-high.co.uk

Curriculum Leader for Humanities (Geography, History and Religious Studies)

Mr Thompson: sjthompson@park-high.co.uk

Director of Mathematics

Mrs Whitaker: kwhitaker@park-high.co.uk

Curriculum Leader for Modern Foreign Languages

Mrs Mitchell: emitchell@park-high.co.uk

Curriculum Leader for Physical Education

Mr Orme: rorme@park-high.co.uk

Curriculum Leader for Science

Mr Fowler: jfowler@park-high.co.uk

For a paper copy of the website information, please email school on mailto:info@park-high.co.uk, ring reception or write to:

COLNE PARK HIGH SCHOOL, 

VENABLES AVENUE,

COLNE,

BB8 7DP

01282 865200

Park High School, part of the Pennine Trust:

BRIDGEWATER HOUSE,

SUITE 5,

SURREY ROAD,

BARROWFORD,

BB9 7TZ

Tel: 01282 508624
Email: enquiries@penninetrust.org