Skip to content ↓

Year 9 7-a-side Football Champions

Congratulations to our Year 9 7-a-side football team that finished as champions of the competition held at Fisher More on Wednesday evening.

The team which included Alex Byrne, James Galloway, Josh Morley, Sam Garner, Bartosz Jagiello, Harvey Gibbs, Josh Sims and Connor Smith finished the competition unbeaten.

A penalty save by Alex Byrne and key goals from 'player of the tournament' Connor Smith ensured victory.